La nostra rete vendita

Farine

Trentino/Veneto

Alebardi Sas

Bolzano/Trento/Verona

+39 335 6697559

alebardi@molinograssi.it

Barattin Giusy

Treviso

+39 335 5942586

giusy.eurolabels@gmail.com

Piemonte

Togno Giuseppe

Novara/Verbano/Cusio/Ossola

+39 335 7251057

tognog@libero.it

Lombardia

Alebardi Sas

Brescia - Alebardi Zaccaria

+39 335 6697559

alebardi@molinograssi.it

 

Brescia - Capoferri Luca

+39 329 4585138

alebardi@molinograssi.it

Ceresa Bernardino

Pavia/Lodi

+39 338 6821247

agenti@molinograssi.it

Santambrogio Alberto

Lecco/Como/Monza/Brianza

+39 335 5280764

santambrogio72@gmail.com

Sordelli Luigi

Milano

+39 335 8341428

luigi.sordelli@gmail.com

Vago Andrea

Varese/Como

+39 338 3695889

giuseppina.silva@libero.it

Liguria/Toscana

Campomenosi Mino

Genova Levante

+39 335 317291

minocampomenosi@alice.it

Carozzo Diana

Massa Carrara

+39 337 347557

rcaroz@alice.it

Carozzo Roberto

La Spezia

+39 336 689308

rcaroz@alice.it

Minucci e Parodi

Genova Ponente - Minucci Biagio

+39 339 8123165

min.par@libero.it

 

Genova Ponente - Parodi Carlo

+39 347 0330478

min.par@libero.it

Emilia Romagna

Bendazzi Paolo

Ravenna/Forlì

+39 340 2209459

paolobendazzi@gmail.com

Bigna Roberto

Reggio Emilia/Piacenza/Parma

+39 348 5382217

robertobigna@molinograssi.it

Bizzarri Enrico

Modena

+39 335 8150017

giannienrico.bizzarri@fastwebnet.it

Grimaldi Rossella

Bologna

+39 347 2774935

ross.grim@gmail.com

Lazio/Campania/Puglia/Calabria/Basilicata

Fabio D'Auria

 

+39 392 93494760

fabio.dauria@gimaconsultingsrl.com

Marche/Abruzzo/Molise

Enrico Montesi

 

+39 335 7237969

enrico_montesi@libero.it

Semole

Pavanelli Antonio

Emilia Romagna/Friuli/Veneto

+39 335 5490791

agenti@molinograssi.it

Alebardi Sas

Lombardia/Piemonte/Trentino/Verona

+39 335 6697559

alebardi@molinograssi.it

Rete vendita estero

Giovacchini Veronica

Export Manager

+39 342 8234404

veronica@molinograssi.it

Albio Enrico

Germania/Austria/Olanda/Polonia

+49 1722 950683

Albio@t-online.de

Almanzi Antonino

Danimarca/Paesi Scandinavi

+39 0742 314380

rosa33@libero.it

Avgoustinakis Pavlos

Grecia

+30 6945 961616

pavloavgoustinakis@yahoo.gr

Hustache Gilles

Francia/Belgio

+33 670208079

g.hustache@gipat-france.com

Laganà Antonino

Brasile

+55 21980515905

antoninolagana@molinograssi.it

Baldi Giacomo

CEO Molino Grassi USA

+12 038 073444

baldi@molinograssi.it